"A learning community in the Catholic tradition where students are encouraged to reach their potential."

Staff

Staff Contact Information

If you would like to speak or meet with any of our staff you may try the email address below or contact the office to make an appointment. Thank you!

Principal Gerald Marion principal@victoryedu.com
Administrative Assistant Joy Gevers olv@victoryedu.com
Kindergarten Maidaline Medina m.medina@victoryedu.com
Grade 1/2 Homeroom A Audrey Ducharme a.ducharme@victoryedu.com
Grade 1/2 Homeroom B Jennifer Boughner j.boughner@victoryedu.com
Grade 3/4 Homeroom C Leonisa Conchada l.conchada@victoryedu.com
Grade 3/4 Homeroom D Luiza de Siqueira l.siqueira@victoryedu.com
Grade 5/6 Homeroom E Suzanne Midford s.midford@victoryedu.com
Grade 5/6 Homeroom F Toni Costa t.costa@victoryedu.com
Grade 7/8 Homeroom G Donna Moran d.moran@victoryedu.com
Grade 7/8 Homeroom H Jennifer Allen j.allen@victoryedu.com
Phys. Ed. Matthew Eichel physed@victoryedu.com
Student Services Marissa Polo studentservices@victoryedu.com
     
Custodians Rouel Sanga  
     
Educational Assistants Megan Daley  
  Cristine Talaroc  
  Sonia Velasco  
  Cheryl Talde  
  Jay Vistal  
  Haben-Alem Asghedom  

School Bus

Please be ready 5 minutes before your pick up time. If there is an issue with the bus service, please call First Student at 204-253-5942.

Buses will not run if the temperature is colder than -45oC with the windchill based on the weather at the Forks.

Weather

Dress appropriately for the weather when coming to school. Use the weather information below. We use the weather information from the Forks to make any weather related discisions.

Upcoming Events

  • MCSAA Volleyball Playoffs

  • Homeroom D (Grade 3 & 4) All Day Field Trip

  • Early Dismissal - 2:00 pm

  • Casual Day for Grad

  • St. Maurice Grade 6 Girls Volleyball Tournament

  • Casual Day for Camp